Contact Us

ppp_lonestar_logo

We'd like to hear from you!


If you have a general question or comment, please complete this form.
A PPP - Lone Star Council representative will contact you.

To contact a specific PPP - Lone Star Council Board Member, please click on their name.

membership_right_image


Partnership for Philanthropic Planning - Lone Star Council

4200 S. Hulen, Suite 230
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
(817) 420-5183


Lone Star Council
Board of Directors

Joni Hart
President
joni.hart@cancer.org


Mark J. Smith
Vice President
mjasny@charter.net


Sam V. Guerin, Jr.
Secretary
sguerin@bankoftexas.com


Beth Cardwell
Treasurer
b.cardwell@tcu.edu


Barbara Shelton, CFRE
Program Chair
Barbara.Shelton@achservices.org


Shawn Smith, CFP, MBA, ChFC, APMA
Membership
shawn.d.smith@ampf.com


Pat Miller, CFRE
Past President
pmillertx04@gmail.com


Harva Kuykendall
Member-At-Large
harva.kuykendall@frostbank.com